Cabragolf Veterans

CVG - Cabramatta Veteran Golfers

Membership is open to CGC (Male) members who have attained the age of Fifty Five (55) years and subscription of eighteen dollars and fifty cents ($18.50) accompanying CVG application. (Subscriptions consists of Joining Fee @$5 Annual Sub.@$10.00 & NSW Affiliation @$3.50.

New Committee for 2018/19

President Harry Dawson
Vice President David Stanton
Captain John Hardie
Vice Captain Kevin Connell
Secretary Chris Collins
Treasurer Graham Seater


Veterans Championships 2017

Club Champion John Morarescu
Runner Up N/A
Nett Champion Colin Bushby
Runner Up  
Matchplay Champion  
Runner Up  
Eclectic Scratch Win.  
Eclectic Nett Winner  
Foursomes Champions Kevin Connell & William Easterbrook
Foursomes Nett Chris Collins & Wally Brown
Hole in One